Type the Security Code below here:



Click to Enlarge

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive important news and updates!


With Us

"I am one of those regular weird people."

Janis Joplin


Type the Security Code below here:



Type the Security Code below here:


SUFFOCATION: NEW Album Details & Song Unleashed (Revela Detalles de su Disco NUEVO & Estrena Canción)
Posted on: April 13, 2017 @ 11:08 pm by Jö Schüftan
EXCELLENT news: Death Metal legends SUFFOCATION have announced that they will be releasing a NEW album called Of The Dark Light on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. See the album cover right next to these words and read the track listing below!

Scroll down to crank a NEW BRUTAL SUFFOCATION song called "Your Last Breaths"!

SUFFOCATION's eighth studio album, which is the follow up to 2012's Pinnacle of Bedlam, features the band's NEW lineup (Terrance Hobbs, Derek Boyer, Charlie Errigo and Eric Morotti) as well as their iconic vocalist Frank Mullen, who is not an active member of the band anymore.

Versión en Español:

Les tenemos una EXCELENTE noticia: SUFFOCATION, leyendas del Death Metal, estarán lanzando un disco NUEVO llamado Of The Dark Light este 9 de Junio a través Nuclear Blast Records. ¡Arriba pueden ver la carátula del disco y abajo les tenemos la lista de pistas!

Abajo pueden escuchar una canción NUEVA de SUFFOCATION llamada "Your Last Breaths":

El octavo disco de SUFFOCATION, el cual es el disco subsecuente a Pinnacle of Bedlam (2012), incluye la participación de su NUEVA alineación (Terrance Hobbs, Derek Boyer, Charlie Errigo y Eric Morotti) ademas de su cantante Frank Mullen, quien ya no es un miembro activo de la banda.

Track listing (Lista de pistas):

01. Clarity Through Deprivation
02. The Warmth Within The Dark
03. Your Last Breaths
04. Return To The Abyss
05. The Violation
06. Of The Dark Light
07. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
08. Caught Between Two Worlds
09. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Related links/Enlaces relacionados:
comments powered by Disqus
Recently Added